Valley Public Radio - Live Audio

Contact

-  

How to contact Valley Public Radio:

Please note our new address:
Valley Public Radio
2589 Alluvial Ave
Clovis, CA 93611

Downloadable map

Phone: (559) 862-2480
Studio request line: (559) 862-2096
Business office: (559) 862-2476
Membership: (559) 862-2475
Corporate Marketing: (559) -862-2471

General email: kvpr@kvpr.org

News Department: 
559-862-2566
news@kvpr.org

Listener Comments / Programming Questions:
Phone: 559-862-2481
Email: kvpr@kvpr.org

Valley Public Radio staff email directory:

David Aus
Jazz and classical music programming
daus@kvpr.org

Shirin Assemi
Director of Finance & Interim General Manager
SAssemi@kvpr.org

John English
Membership Manager
jenglish@kvpr.org

Joe Garcia
Development Director
jgarcia@kvpr.org

Caitlin Jensen
Accounting Manager
cjensen@kvpr.org

Kerry Klein
Reporter
kklein@kvpr.org

Joe Moore
Director of Program Content & Interim President
jmoore@kvpr.org

Patty Ramirez
Corporate Marketing Representative
PRamirez@kvpr.org

Kristina Richardson
Assistant to President/General Manager
krichardson@kvpr.org

Laura Tsutsui
Reporter & Producer
ltsutsui@kvpr.org

Monica Velez
Reporter
mvelez@kvpr.org

Don Weaver
Production/Operation Manager
dweaver@kvpr.org